top of page

PS2 - Paper Product and PS2a - Website

A crazy week, wrapping up with working on the completion of PS2 for CMU-DIY! My husband and I closed on a new house earlier in the week, so this weekend was devoted to moving into the new place.

Unfortunately, this means I'm behind on the progress of my PS2 submission - a transformative paper product. After toying briefly with a fast-food bag that could transform into a car tray, I've landed on a reinvisioned beer or drink caddy that has useful features like tear-away coasters and bottle name tags.

Hoping to finish the design tonight and get over to the machine shop in the morning for laser cutting before class and work. Probably a long two days ahead to finish!

On a brighter note, PS2a has been completed with this website up and running.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page